11 DAHLIN Projects Announced as 2021 Gold Nugget Merit Winners

  • May 21, 2021
  • Share:  Facebook LinkedIn

PCBC's 58th annual Gold Nugget Awards announced its Merit winners for 2021. Eleven DAHLIN projects receive recognition across ten different categories ranging from Best Recreational Use Facility to mixed-use, senior living, and other residential design categories in multifamily, single-family, custom, and affordable housing. The Grand Award in each category will be announced on June 16th from these Merit Award finalists.

Congratulations to our clients and project teams for their collaborative spirit and project design excellence. Our shared commitment to Passion for Place® pushes the limits of innovative residential and community design.

About 58th Annual Gold Nugget Awards
PCBC's Gold Nugget Awards are presented annually to the top innovators in design, planning and development. The competition is open to builders, developers, architects, interior merchandisers/designers, and land planners with communities and projects across the United States and internationally.

Learn more

Go to awards

  • Share:  Facebook LinkedIn